Written Works

The Tales of Jayrith

The Tales of Jayrith is J. E. Gilman’s main collection of novels. The works follow the family of the title hero, Jayrith, in the fictional world of Farenia. For more detailed information about the novel series, please see the wiki on Farenia.

Novels in the Jayrith Series:


Map of Farenia (click to enlarge)

Farenia World Map - The Tales of Jayrith

Other Written Works

Aside from the main Tales of Jayrith series, J. E. Gilman has other shorter, novella-length works that compliment and round out his fictional world of Farenia.